World Humanitarian Day event on August 19, 2021
Maintaining the safety of aid workers and emergency responders who are protecting the health and well-being of people in crisis in the new normal.

Get FREE KNOWLEDGE from Elisabeth Green, MS, biomedical engineer, certified forest steward, university instructor, Red Cross shelter communications technician, systems engineer, nonprofit executive director, medical researcher, physical therapist, founder, programmer in Fortran, SAS, Turbo Pascal, HTML, and Python, and award winner in a blockchain hackathon and the farthest antenna to antenna radio transmission in a 2-meter wave competition. Amended eight government policies so far.



Time: 1900h UTC, 9PM CEST, 8PM BST, 3PM EDT, 2PM CDT, 1PM MDT, noon PDT, 9AM HST, 5AM AEST
Join Zoom Meeting https://us05web.zoom.us/j/81995193867?pwd=S1ZLY1gvc1pwanZ0ZjlzN1BsNjF2dz09
Meeting ID: 819 9519 3867
Passcode: 111111

Get a free HTML email form from FreeContactForm.com